

2022 Award Winners Awards Dinner - April 1st

Click Here for the Awards Dinner Registration - Online

Download Awards Dinner Registration Form

Award	Name
Administrator Recognition	Judi Corso-Greene
Administrator Recognition	Sandi Bergeron
Volunteer Recognition	William Hosking
CJSA High School Player of the Year - Female	Sophia Lowenberg
CJSA High School Player of the Year - Male	Samuel Montalto
Coach of the Year - Female Team	Charlie Putnam
Coach of the Year - Male Team	Kevin Santini
Tommy Leahy TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year/Coach	Aimee Berger-Girvalo
Tommy Leahy TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year/Coach	Josh Reid
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Jacob Burdick
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Spencer Mix
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Nicholas Washington
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Max Weiss
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Samuel Montalto
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Erynn Floyd
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Melina Ford
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Jillian Gregorski
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Mary Lundregan
United Soccer Coaches High School All American	Gabriela Gonzalez
United Soccer Coaches Boys High School State Coach of the Year	Phil Bergen
United Soccer Coaches Boys High School State Coach of the Year	Paul deCastro
United Soccer Coaches Boys High School State Coach of the Year	Ozzie Parente
United Soccer Coaches Girls Fall High School State Coach of the Year	Steve Jarvis
United Soccer Coaches Girls Fall High School State Coach of the Year	Dhana Tulloch-Reid
United Soccer Coaches Girls Fall High School State Coach of the Year	Kelly Wosleger
Special Recognition Award	Rich Rosien
Special Recognition Award	Conn College Men's Soccer
Special Recognition Award	Bruno Guiduli
Special Recognition Award	Ryan Niderno
Thomas E. Krusewski Memorial Young Coach of the year	Kelsey Burr
Recreation Coach of the Year - Female Team	Aaron Jackson
Recreation Coach of the Year - Male Team	Greg Starr
Young Female Referee of the Year	Maggie Vasington
Young Male Referee of the Year	Craig Gnatek
Mark Wollman Memorial Referee of the Year	Eric Baughman

